Contact us


County Board of Dalarna
Marit Ragnarsson
+ 46 (0)70 334 1065
marit.ragnarsson@lansstyrelsen.se
 Ilkka Räsänen.jpg
Environmental office of Lappeenranta region
Ilkka Räsänen
+35 856 164 383

ilkka.rasanen@lappeenranta.fi


Hedmark County council
Kjell Vaagen
+ 47 62 544 629
kjell.vaagen@hedmark.org

 



Vidzeme Planning Region
Aija Ruse
+ 37 126 400 288
aija.ruse@vidzeme.lv


Gate 21
Malene Bugge Larsen
+ 45 537 170 04
malene.bugge.larsen@gate21.dk

 



Foundation Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol
Ragmar Saksing
+ 37 25 254 265
ragmar.saksing@tehnopol.ee

State Real Estate Ltd
Mikk Maivel
+ 37 26 063 400
mikk.maivel@rkas.ee
benny2.jpg       
Sustainable Building Cluster in Dalarna
Benny Magnusson
+46 (0)70-641 54 76
benny@byggdialogdalarna.se


Association of Communities and Cities of Malopolska Region
Anna Góral
+ 48 124 217 465
goral.am@gmail.com